Compass Bicycles on Instagram

compass_instagram

We had so much fun with our Instagram images during last year’s trip to Japan (#BQinjapan) that we decided to start a dedicated Compass Bicycles Instagram account. Follow us at: https://instagram.com/compasscycle/

Instagram

About Jan Heine, Editor, Bicycle Quarterly

Spirited rides that zig-zag across mountain ranges. Bicycle Quarterly magazine and its sister company, Compass Cycles, that turns our research into high-performance components for real-world riders.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Compass Bicycles on Instagram

  1. David Pearce says:

    This will not make publication, but I write only for your own (hopeful) amusement:

    There are 0 (zero) responses to “Compass Bicycles on Instagram”???

    From the picture you provided, in which you show your finished product of printing up counterfeit Japanese yen, I guess you have just stunned your public into kowtowing, respectful, and admiring silence!

    • I didn’t even look at the stack underneath the BQ address cards… Nobody minded us taking the photos, so I doubt it’s something illicit.

      • David Pearce says:

        Actually, your eyes are sharper than mine! And you take me way too seriously.­čÖé I was just looking at what I now realize are neatly stacked new issues of BQ, and the thought that popped into my head was neatly stacked, newly printed money!

Comments are closed.